Radiology Faculty

Joseph Ayoub, M.D.
Joseph Ayoub, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
General Radiology

ayoubj@uthscsa.edu

Laura Barnes, M.D.
Laura Barnes, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Vascular & Interventional Radiology

barneslb@uthscsa.edu

Isabel Bass, M.D.
Isabel Bass, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
General Radiology

bassi@uthscsa.edu

Ameya Baxi, M.D.
Ameya Baxi, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Cardiothoracic Radiology

baxi@uthscsa.edu

Gregg Bean, M.D.
Gregg Bean, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical
Musculoskeletal Radiology Vice Chair,

Quality & Safety

beang@uthscsa.edu

Christine Benton, M.D.
Christine Benton, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
General Radiology

bentonc@uthscsa.edu

Aimee Carswell, M.D.
Aimee Carswell, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Emergency Room Radiology

carswella@uthscsa.edu

Jay Chaudhuri, M.D.
Jay Chaudhuri, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology

chaudhuri@uthscsa.edu

Kedar Chintapalli, M.D.
Kedar Chintapalli, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology

chintapalli@uthscsa.edu

Kal Clark, M.D.

Kal Clark, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

ER Radiology

clarkkl@uthscsa.edu

Ewell Clarke, M.D.
Ewell Clarke, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Pediatric Radiology

clarke@uthscsa.edu

Geoffrey Clarke, Ph.D.
Geoffrey Clarke, Ph.D.

Professor Clinical

Director of Graduate Program

clarkeg@uthscsa.edu


Howell Anson Cone, M.D.
Clinical Specialist
General Radiology

coneh@uthscsa.edu


Robert Cone, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Musculoskeletal Radiology

coner@uthscsa.edu


Rachel Darling, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Breast Imaging

darlingr@uthscsa.edu

 

Michael Davis, M.D.
Michael Davis, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
General Radiology

davism8@uthscsa.edu

Nella Carol Dornbluth, M.D.
Nella Carol Dornbluth, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Breast Imaging

dornbluth@uthscsa.edu

Fadi El-Merhi, M.D.
Fadi El-Merhi, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology

elmerhi@uthscsa.edu

 

Daniel Duffy, M.D.
Daniel Duffy, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical
Clinical Specialist

duffy@uthscsa.edu

Jeffrey Foster, M.D.

Jeffrey Foster, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Pediatric Radiology Director

fosterj2@uthscsa.edu

Andres Garza-Berlanga, M.D.
Andres Garza-Berlanga, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Vascular & Interventional Radiology

garzaberlang@uthscsa.edu

 

Daniel Duffy, M.D.
Angel Gomez-Cintron, M.D

Associate Professor Clinical

Musculoskeletal Radiology

gomezcintron@uthscsa.edu

Venkatesh J. Kadaba, M.D.

Venkatesh J. Kadaba, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Neuroradiology

kadaba@uthscsa.edu

Venkata Katabathina, M.D.
Venkata Katabathina, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology Director

katabathina@uthscsa.edu

 

Rashmi Katre, M.D.
Rashmi Katre, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Cardiothoracic Radiology

katre@uthscsa.edu

Lokesh Khanna, M.D.

Lokesh Khanna, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology

khannal@uthscsa.edu

Kenneth Kist, M.D.
Kenneth Kist, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Breast Imaging Director

kist@uthscsa.edu

 

Ghazwan Kroma, M.D.
Ghazwan Kroma, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Vascular & Interventional Radiology

kroma@uthscsa.edu

 

Jason Lally, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Neuroradiology

lally@uthscsa.edu

Jorge Lopera, M.D.
Jorge Lopera, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Vascular & Interventional Radiology Director

lopera@uthscsa.edu

 

Rebecca Loredo, M.D.
Rebecca Loredo, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Musculoskeletal Radiology

loredo@uthscsa.edu

Darlene Metter, M.D.

Darlene Metter, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Nuclear Radiology

metter@uthscsa.edu

Amy Mumbower, M.D.
Amy Mumbower, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Cardiothoracic Radiology

mumbower@uthscsa.edu

 


Jessica Nute, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Radiological Sciences

nute@uthscsa.edu

Vijayanadh Ojili, M.D.

Vijayanadh Ojili, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology

ojili@uthscsa.edu

Pamela Otto, M.D.
Pamela Otto, M.D.

Professor Clinical /Radiology Chair

Breast Imaging

ottop@uthscsa.edu

 

William Phillips, M.D.
William Phillips, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Nuclear Radiology

phillips@uthscsa.edu

Andres Rahal, M.D.

Andres Rahal, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Musculoskeletal Radiology

rahal@uthscsa.edu

Carlos S. Restrepo, M.D.
Carlos S. Restrepo, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Cardiothoracic Radiology Director

restrepoc@uthscsa.edu

 

Kent Rohweder, M.D.

Kent Rohweder, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Emergency Room Radiology

rohwederk@uthscsa.edu

Sachin Saboo, M.D.

Sachin Saboo, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Cardiothoracic Radiology

saboos@uthscsa.edu

Umber Salman, M.D.

Umber Salman, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Nuclear and General Radiology

rohwederk@uthscsa.edu

 

Andrew Sampson, Ph.D.

Andrew Sampson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Radiological Sciences

sampsona@uthscsa.edu

Riley Scott, M.D.

Riley Scott, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Pediatric Radiology

scottrp@uthscsa.edu

Achint Singh, M.D.

Achint Singh, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Pediatric & Neuroradiology

singhak@uthscsa.edu

 

Abhijit Sunnapwar, M.D.

Abhijit Sunnapwar, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Abdominal Radiology

sunnapwar@uthscsa.edu

Rajeev Suri, M.D.

Rajeev Suri, M.D.

Professor Clinical

Vascular & Interventional

Radiology Director

Vice Chair of Clinical Operations

suri@uthscsa.edu

 

Michael Tall, M.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Pediatric & Neuroradiology

tall@uthscsa.edu

 

B. Tantiwongkosi, M.D.

Bundhit Tantiwongkosi, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Neuroradiology Program Director

taniwongkos@uthscsa.edu

Linda Thomas, M.D.

Linda Thomas, M.D.

Clinical Specialist

Pediatric Radiology

thomaslp@uthscsa.edu

 

Thanh Van, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Breast Imaging

vant@uthscsa.edu

 

Sandhya Vinu-Nair, M.D.

Sandhya Vinu-Nair, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Radiological Sciences

vinunair@uthscsa.edu

Alice Viroslav, M.D.

Alice Viroslav, M.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Neuroradiology

viroslav@uthscsa.edu

John Walker, Ph.D.

John Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Clinical

Vascular & Interventional

Radiology

walkerja@uthscsa.edu

 

Hugh White, M.D.

Hugh White, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor

Abdominal Radiology

whitehd@uthscsa.edu

Michael Wholey, M.D.

Michael Wholey, M.D.

Clinical Specialist

Vascular & Interventional

Radiology

wholey@uthscsa.edu

Wayne Wiatrowski, Ph.D.

Wayne Wiatrowski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Clinical

Radiological Sciences

wiatrowski@uthscsa.edu